Check Out These 13 Live Events Coming Up Near Temple Terrace

(Shutterstock)

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL — Ever wanted to see Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon or Elton John live in action? How about Jonas Brothers or Hugh Jackman? These are just a few of the big-ticket events headed for venues in the Temple Terrace area in the near future. See our weekly roundup of listings below for all the exciting details, dates and ticket prices.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

THEATER | BALLET

When: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 | 6:00 pmWhere: Usf Theatre 1, Tampa, FLPrice: $46 and up

CONCERTS | ALTERNATIVE

When: Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 | 6:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $21 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $450 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $22 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $76 and up

THEATER

When: Friday, Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $56 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $42 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Aug 30, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $24 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $203 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Friday, Aug 16, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FLPrice: $27 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Aug 2, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $38 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $158 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, Tampa, FLPrice: $23 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article